Termine

Agenda

Next Next
  • 1/5
    Sep
    15
    X. Guitarshow Hamburg 2017

    X. GUITARSHOW IN HAMBURG, 13.-15. Oktober 2017 Opening hours Exposition:Saturday  10.00...

  • 2/5
    Sep
    15
    Travel to spain

    From the 20th of october until the 12th th of november i am traveling through spain. During this...

Youtube-Channel

Guitar videos

Next Next
Zubehör-Shop

Accessories-Shop

You can find the following categories in our shop:


Special

Special

Paco de Lucia's guitar
I had the privilege of having the stage guitar of Paco de Lucia in my shop for...
Read more...
My General Terms & Conditions of Business Don't let the legalese get you down. We can clarify all questions unbureaucratically in a personal discussion.

Download Widerrufsformular

The General Terms and Conditions of Mundo Flamenco (owner: Johannes Inhoffen)

Clause 1 Area of Validity
Our sales conditions apply exclusively. Conditions of an ordering party deviating from our sales conditions are not valid unless we have given our expressed written consent to such.

Clause 2 Prices and Taxes 

All prices are shown in euros. All prices are final prices plus shipping and insurance. New products contains the valued german VAT. 

Clause 3 Due Date and Payment


1. The ordering party can pay as follows:

Payment within Germany:
a) Payment in Advance (bank transfer in advance).
b) After previous consultation by phone or Email, per bank transfer after receipt of the goods in exceptional cases.
Payment from foreign countries:
Per advance payment (bank transfer in advance) or per bank transfer after receipt of the goods in exceptional cases.

2. If the ordering party is in default of payment, we have the right to demand default interest in the amount of 5% higher than the basic interest rate p.a. set by the European Central Bank.


Clause 4 Revocation Instructions

Revocation instructions
The ordering party revoke its declaration of intent to conclude the contract without stating reasons within two weeks in writing (e.g. letter or e-mail) or by returning the goods. The period commences at the earliest on receipt of this instruction in writing. Sending the revocation or the goods within the time limit shall be sufficient to comply with the revocation period. The revocation is to be sent to: 

Mundo Flamenco
Johannes Inhoffen
Yorckstr. 21
D-79110 Freiburg
Email: correo@mundo-flamenco.com
In the case of a revocation, the performances received by both parties are to be returned including any possible utilization derived from them. If the ordering party cannot return the received performance completely or in part or only in a worse condition (e.g., clear traces of use), he shall compensate Mundo Flamenco for the corresponding value. This does not apply to the use of items if the worsening of condition of the item is due solely to inspecting it, e.g., as it would be possible when the ordering party would inspect the item in the shop. The ordering party can avoid the obligation to compensate for value if he does not use the item as an owner and refrains from doing everything that could interfere with the value.
The revocation right does not apply to the delivery of audio or video recordings or software (e.g., CDs, video cassettes, DVDs) if the seal on the supplied data carriers has been broken by the ordering party and for goods, which were produced according to the specification of the ordering party (e.g., guitars with special dimensions or features).
The ordering party must return goods, which can be sent as packages, at his own cost at an order price up to € 40.00 if the supplied goods match that which was ordered. If the order value is more than € 40, the ordering party is responsible for the costs and danger at revocation.

End of the revocation instructions


Clause 5 Return Shipments



We do not accept packages, for which we have to pay the shipping or postage costs. The ordering party must use the shipping packaging that we selected. If this does not exist, the goods are to be packed safely and properly. The ordering party is liable for goods damaged due to improper packaging. We have the right to retain the amount of a reduction of value due to use of the item. 
Up until a goods value of 50 euros, the ordering party must select the most inexpensive shipment type for the return shipment (sent at printed paper rate, trade sample or small parcel). The ordering party shall select parcel post as return form for goods value exceeding 50 euros and insure them sufficiently.

Clause 6 Reservation of Ownership

The supplied goods remain our property until paid for completely.

Clause 7 Liability for Defects


The legal warranty period of 24 months after receipt of the goods applies. The ordering party must check the shipment for completeness and absence of damage without undue delay after receipt and inform us in writing or per e-mail about any obvious defects. The ordering party shall make a complaint to the deliverer immediately if the packaging is damaged. The defective, delivered objects are to be sent back in the condition, in which they were at the time of discovering the defect. We shall pay for any return shipment costs. The provisions in clause 5 apply to the shipment form. If the purchased item has a defect, the ordering party has the choice of demanding his legal rights for eliminating the defect or delivery of defect-free goods (supplementary performance). If the supplementary performance fails, the ordering party has the choice of reducing his selection or withdrawing from the contract and enforcing claims for damages. The liability for other damages, which the ordering party suffers due to delay, an impossibility of performance of our responsibility or due to violation of an obligation, the observance of which is of special significance for achieving a contract objective, is limited to such damages that are typical and predictable due to the contractual use of the goods. A more far-reaching liability, especially for damages that are not the result of the goods themselves, for lost profit or other material damages suffered by the ordering party, is excluded.
The above liability limits do not apply to liability resulting from intent and gross negligence, or due to injury of lime, life or health of a person.

Clause 8 Availability of Goods


We strive to keep all items, which we sell, in stock. Because more than 90% of our items are imported, short-term bottlenecks can occur. If several items are ordered and a few of them are not in stock, we shall inform the ordering party without undue delay if the waiting time exceeds one to two weeks. At the request of the ordering party, we make a partial shipment if the available goods have a value of at least 100 euros. The subsequent shipment of the other ordered items is free of shipping charges. If the item is not available, we shall inform the ordering party without undue delay and reimburse already paid purchase prices without undue delay. We also grant the ordering party the right to cancel all goods that he ordered and to withdraw from the sales contract.
We retain the right to withdraw from the sales contract if the item is not available.

Clause 9 Special Offers


Special offers apply as long as supplies last. We reserve the right to sell the items beforehand.

Clause 10 Different Picture/Quality of Product

In all print products and covers of CDs, videos and DVDs, the appearance, i.e., the cover, can differ from the photograph in our catalog/website. This does not affect the contents or quality of the product. We guarantee to the ordering party for all purchase products that the contents are in line with the description with the reservation that the outer appearance of the picture can differ.

Clause 11 Instruments


All guitars, which we sell, are handcrafted instruments. Some of them are produced in workshops of varying sizes, and others have been built by the masters of guitar craftsmanship working alone. The trademark of a handcrafted guitar is its uniqueness. There are practically no two instruments that are the same. Consequently, the pictures in our catalog/website are only points of reference for the appearance of the instruments. The color, adornments and dimensions can differ. As a result, we cannot guarantee that the actual appearance is the same. In addition, our performance obligations are subject to a self-delivery clause for special orders for guitars. 


Clause 12 Data Protection


We obligate ourselves to protect the privacy of all persons, who purchase in our shop, and to treat their personal data confidentially. The data required for an order are solely used for processing your order and for the purpose of information of our customers and not forwarded to third parties. However, you can have your data deleted at any time; please let us know per e-mail if you want this done.


Clause 13 Applicable Law 


German law applies with exclusion of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.

Clause 14 Valid Version

If there are any differences between the German and English versions of these General Terms and Conditions, the German version is decisive.
Mundo Flamenco
Johannes Inhoffen
Yorckstr. 21
D-79110 Freiburg
Tel. (0761) 28 74 28
Email: correo@mundo-flamenco.com.
 

Top-Gitarren

New incomings

Prices are final prices. Plus shipping costs.
  • Lester DeVoe, Indian Rosewood/Spruce 2016
    reserved
    Lester DeVoe, Indian Rosewood/Spruce 2016
    8.300 €
  • Conde Media Luna, cypress/spruce 1997
    sold
    Conde Media Luna, cypress/spruce 1997
    3.900 €
  • Pedro Maldonado 1a, cypress/spruce 1994
    reduced
    Pedro Maldonado 1a, cypress/spruce 1994
    2.490 €
  • Lester DeVoe, Indian Rosewood/spruce 2014
    in stock
    Lester DeVoe, Indian Rosewood/spruce 2014
    7.990 €
  • Ernest Köröskènyi, Indian Rosewood/Spruce 1977
    reduced
    Ernest Köröskènyi, Indian Rosewood/Spruce 1977
    2.990 €
  • José López Bellido, flamed maple/spruce 2007
    in stock
    José López Bellido, flamed maple/spruce 2007
    3.500 €
  • Jeronimo Pérez, ind. Rosewood/spruce_2017
    in stock
    Jeronimo Pérez, ind. Rosewood/spruce_2017
    3.900 €
  • Jeronimo Pérez, ind. Rosewood/spruce_2017
    in stock
    Jeronimo Pérez, ind. Rosewood/spruce_2017
    3.900 €
  • Graciliano Perez, Indian Rosewood/Cedar 2017
    in stock
    Graciliano Perez, Indian Rosewood/Cedar 2017
    3.900 €
  • Dominik Wurth, Cypress/Spruce 2016
    in stock
    Dominik Wurth, Cypress/Spruce 2016
    4.200 €
  • Conde Atocha, Media Luna Indian/spruce 2015
    in stock
    Conde Atocha, Media Luna Indian/spruce 2015
    3.500 €
  • Paulino Bernabe, Cypress/Spruce 2013
    in stock
    Paulino Bernabe, Cypress/Spruce 2013
    4.900 €
  • Miguel Rodriguez, Cypress/Spruce 1954
    in stock
    Miguel Rodriguez, Cypress/Spruce 1954
    8.900 €
  • Conde Atocha, Media Luna cypress/spruce 2016
    in stock
    Conde Atocha, Media Luna cypress/spruce 2016
    3.600 €
  • Conde Media Luna, Rosewood/Spruce 1994
    in stock
    Conde Media Luna, Rosewood/Spruce 1994
    3.500 €
  • José González López, Ind. Rosewood/Spruce 2016
    in stock
    José González López, Ind. Rosewood/Spruce 2016
    3.900 €
  • Lester DeVoe, Cypress/cedar 2015
    sold
    Lester DeVoe, Cypress/cedar 2015
    9.500 €

Please use our guitarfinder:

1. Characteristics


2. Price
from:

to:

Prices are final prices. Plus shipping costs.
3. Category
 new (23)
 second hand (16)
 museum (1)
 Gallery (sold)
Newsletter

Newsletter

Subscribe to our free newsletter:

Termine

Termine

Momentan keine Meldung.

Youtube-Channel

Gitarren-Videos

Next Next
Zubehör-Shop

Zubehör-Shop

Special

Special

Paco de Lucia's Gitarre
Ich hatte das Privileg, Ende 2012 die Gitarre von Paco de Lucia für eine Woche...
Weiter...
Meine Geschäftsbedingungen. Lassen Sie sich vom Juristendeutsch nicht entmutigen. Im Gespräch mit mir lassen sich alle Fragen unbürokratisch klären.

Download Widerrufsformular

AGB

Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) von Mundo Flamenco (Inhaber: Johannes Inhoffen)

§ 1 Geltungsbereich
Unsere Verkaufsbedingungen gelten ausschließlich. Von unseren Verkaufsbedingungen abweichende Bedingungen des Bestellers haben keine Gültigkeit, es sei denn, wir haben diesen ausdrücklich schriftlich zugestimmt.

§ 2 Preise und Steuern
Alle Preise sind in Euro ausgezeichnet und sind Endpreise zuzüglich Versandkosten. Preise für Neuware enthalten die aktuelle deutsche Mehrwertsteuer.

§ 3 Fälligkeit und Zahlung
1. Der Besteller kann wie folgt bezahlen:
Bezahlung im Inland:
a) Per Vorkasse (Vorausüberweisung). 
b) Nach vorheriger Absprache in Ausnahmefällen per Überweisung nach Erhalt der Ware.
Bezahlung aus dem Ausland:
Per Vorkasse (Vorausüberweisung) oder nach Absprache in Ausnahmefällen per Überweisung nach Erhalt der Ware.
2. Gerät der Besteller in Zahlungsverzug, sind wir berechtigt, Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5 % über dem von der Europäischen Zentralbank bekannt gegebenen Basiszinssatz p.a. zu fordern.

§ 4
Widerrufsbelehrung
Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen dieen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben, bzw. hat. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie
Mundo Flamenco
Johannes Inhoffen
Yorckstr. 21
79110 Freiburg
Telelfon 0761-287428
Email: correo(at)mundo-flamenco.com
mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder Email) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschliesslich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergebn, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem dei Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrages bei uns eingenangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der unrsprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart, in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrages unterrichten, an

Mundo Flamenco
Johannes Inhoffen
Yorckstr. 21
79110 Freiburg

zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Wir tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit Ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Waren, die nach Spezifikation des Bestellers angefertigt worden sind (z.B. Gitarren mit speziellen Maßen oder besonderer Ausstattung).

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung


§ 5 Rücksendung
"Unfreie Pakete" nehmen wir nicht an. Der Besteller muss die von uns gewählte Versandverpackung zur Rücksendung verwenden. Ist diese nicht vorhanden, so ist die Ware sicher und ordentlich zu verpacken. Für durch unsachgemäße Verpackung beschädigte Ware haftet der Besteller.
Bei einem Warenwert bis 50 Euro hat der Besteller die günstigste Versandform für die Rücksendung (Büchersendung, Warensendung oder Päckchen) zu wählen. Bei einem Warenwert über 50 Euro ist vom Besteller das Postpaket als Rücksendeform zu wählen und ausreichend zu versichern.

§ 6 Eigentumsvorbehalt
Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.

§ 7 Mängelhaftung
Für Mängelansprüche gilt die gesetzliche Gewährleistungsfrist von 24 Monaten nach Erhalt der Ware. Der Besteller hat die Sendung bei Erhalt unverzüglich auf Vollständigkeit und Unversehrtheit zu überprüfen und uns offensichtliche Mängel innerhalb einer Woche schriftlich oder per E-Mail anzuzeigen. Beschädigungen des Pakets hat der Besteller sofort beim Zusteller zu reklamieren. Die mangelhaften Liefergegenstände sind in dem Zustand, in dem sie sich zu dem Zeitpunkt der Feststellung des Mangels befanden, zurückzusenden. Die anfallenden Rücksendekosten übernehmen wir. Für die Versandform gelten die Bestimmungen unter § 5. Liegt ein Mangel der Kaufsache vor, kann der Besteller nach seiner Wahl die gesetzlichen Ansprüche auf Mängelbeseitigung oder Lieferung einer mangelfreien Ware (Nacherfüllung) verlangen. Schlägt die Nacherfüllung fehl, kann der Besteller nach seiner Wahl mindern oder vom Vertrag zurücktreten und Schadensersatz geltend machen. Die Haftung für sonstige Schäden, die dem Besteller durch Verzug, durch eine von uns zu vertretende Unmöglichkeit oder durch die Verletzung einer Pflicht entstehen, deren Einhaltung für die Erreichung des Vertragszweckes von besonderer Bedeutung ist, wird auf solche Schäden begrenzt, die aufgrund der vertragliche Verwendung der Ware typisch und vorhersehbar sind. Eine weitergehende Haftung, insbesondere für Schäden, die nicht an der Ware selbst entstanden sind, für entgangenen Gewinn oder sonstige Vermögensschäden des Bestellers, ist ausgeschlossen.
Vorstehende Haftungsbeschränkung gilt nicht, soweit die Schadensursache auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruht oder eine Verletzung von Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit vorliegt.

§ 8 Verfügbarkeit von Waren
Wir sind bemüht alle von uns beworbenen Artikel an Lager zu halten. Da über 90% unserer Artikel aus dem Ausland importiert werden, kann es kurzfristig zu Lieferengpässen kommen. Werden mehrere Artikel bestellt und einige davon sind nicht an Lager, informieren wir den Besteller unverzüglich, falls die Wartezeit 3 Wochen übersteigt. Nach Absprache mit dem Besteller nehmen wir dann eine Teillieferung vor, falls die verfügbare Ware einen Warenwert von 100 Euro erreicht. Die Nachlieferung der Rückstände erfolgt portofrei. Im Falle der Nichtverfügbarkeit informieren wir den Besteller unverzüglich und erstatten bereits gezahlte Kaufpreise unverzüglich. Darüber hinaus räumen wir dem Besteller das Recht ein, alle von ihm bestellten Waren abzulehnen oder vom gesamten Kaufvertrag zurückzutreten.
Wir behalten uns für den Fall der Nichtverfügbarkeit den Rücktritt vom Kaufvertrag vor.

§ 9 Sonderangebote,
Sonderangebote gelten solange Vorrat reicht. Zwischenabverkauf vorbehalten.

§10 Abweichende Abbildung/Qualität des Produktes
Bei allen Druckerzeugnissen und bei Hüllen von CDs, Videos, DVDs und Saiten kann das Erscheinungsbild d.h. das Cover oder der Umschlag vom Foto in unserem Katalog/Internetseiten abweichen. Das berührt nicht den Inhalt oder die Qualität des Produktes. Wir garantieren dem Besteller bei allen beworbenen Produkten einen Inhalt gemäß der Beschreibung mit dem Vorbehalt, dass das äußere Erscheinungsbild von der Abbildung abweichen kann.

§ 11 Instrumente
Alle Gitarren, die wir führen, sind handgebaute Instrumente. Manche werden in Manufakturen unterschiedlicher Größe hergestellt, andere von Meistern der Gitarrenbaukunst alleine gebaut. Das Markenzeichen einer handgebauten Gitarre ist ihre Einzigartigkeit. Es gibt praktisch keine zwei gleichen Instrumente. Deshalb sind die Abbildungen in unserem Katalog/Internetseiten nur Anhaltspunkte für das Erscheinungsbild der Instrumente. Es kann Abweichungen in Farbe, Dekorationen und Maßen geben. Wir können daher nicht für das äußere Erscheinungsbild garantieren. Darüber hinaus steht bei Sonderbestellungen für Gitarren unsere Leistungspflicht unter Selbstbelieferungsvorbehalt.

§ 12 Datenschutz
Wir verpflichten uns, die Privatsphäre aller Personen zu schützen, die in unserem Shop einkaufen und die persönlichen Daten vertraulich zu behandeln. Die zum Zwecke der Bestellung benötigten Daten werden ausschließlich zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung und zum Zwecke der Information unserer Kunden gespeichert und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Sie können jedoch jederzeit Ihre Daten löschen lassen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte per E-Mail mit.

§ 13 Anwendbares Recht
Es gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.
$ 14 Gültige Fassung
Falls es Unterschiede gibt zwischen der deutschen und englischen Fassung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, ist die deutsche Fassung massgebend.

Mundo Flamenco
Johannes Inhoffen
Yorckstr. 21
D-79110 Freiburg
Tel. (0761) 28 74 28
Email: correo@mundo-flamenco.com

Top-Gitarren

Neu eingetroffen

Preise sind Endpreise. Zuzüglich Versandkosten.
  • José Salinas 2017
    verkauft
    José Salinas 2017 "El Amir", Indischer Palisander Fichte
    3.900 €
  • José Salinas 2017
    an Lager
    José Salinas 2017 "El Amir", Zypresse/Zeder
    3.900 €
  • Conde Media Luna 1978, Zypresse/Fichte
    an Lager
    Conde Media Luna 1978, Zypresse/Fichte
    7.500 €
  • Francisco Barba 1995, Zypresse/Zeder
    an Lager
    Francisco Barba 1995, Zypresse/Zeder
    6.900 €
  • Manuel Reyes, Zypresse/Fichte 1987
    an Lager
    Manuel Reyes, Zypresse/Fichte 1987
    14.900 €
  • Jeronimo Pérez, Zypresse/Fichte_2017
    an Lager
    Jeronimo Pérez, Zypresse/Fichte_2017
    3.900 €
  • Camps Primera A, Zypresse/Fichte, rot
    an Lager
    Camps Primera A, Zypresse/Fichte, rot
    1.990 €
  • Antonio Marín Montero, Zypresse/Fichte 2011
    an Lager
    Antonio Marín Montero, Zypresse/Fichte 2011
    5.500 €
  • Lester DeVoe 1995, Zypresse/Fichte
    an Lager
    Lester DeVoe 1995, Zypresse/Fichte
    6.200 €
  • Michael Wichmann, Zypresse/Fichte 2013
    an Lager
    Michael Wichmann, Zypresse/Fichte 2013
    2.800 €
  • Conde Atocha, Media Luna Zypresse/Fichte 2016
    reduziert
    Conde Atocha, Media Luna Zypresse/Fichte 2016
    2.990 €
  • Graciliano Perez, Indischer Palisander/Zeder 2017
    verkauft
    Graciliano Perez, Indischer Palisander/Zeder 2017
    3.900 €
  • Andrés Dominguez, Zypresse/Fichte 2011
    an Lager
    Andrés Dominguez, Zypresse/Fichte 2011
    3.200 €
  • Juan Antonio Correa Marín, Ind. Palisander/Fichte 2016
    an Lager
    Juan Antonio Correa Marín, Ind. Palisander/Fichte 2016
    3.290 €
  • Paulino Bernabe, Zypresse/Fichte 2013
    verkauft
    Paulino Bernabe, Zypresse/Fichte 2013
    4.490 €
  • Antonio Reys Lester DeVoe Ind. Palisander/Fichte 2015
    an Lager
    Antonio Reys Lester DeVoe Ind. Palisander/Fichte 2015
    8.500 €
  • José Marín Plazuelo, Ind. Palisander/Fichte 2017
    an Lager
    José Marín Plazuelo, Ind. Palisander/Fichte 2017
    5.500 €
  • Antonio Marín Montero Vogelaugenahorn 2010
    an Lager
    Antonio Marín Montero Vogelaugenahorn 2010
    5.900 €
  • José Ramirez 1953, Zypresse/Fichte
    an Lager
    José Ramirez 1953, Zypresse/Fichte
    4.900 €
  • José López Bellido, Riegelahorn/Fichte 2007
    an Lager
    José López Bellido, Riegelahorn/Fichte 2007
    3.500 €
  • Dominik Wurth, Zypresse/Fichte 2016
    an Lager
    Dominik Wurth, Zypresse/Fichte 2016
    4.200 €
  • Conde Atocha, Media Luna Ind. Pal./Fichte 2015
    an Lager
    Conde Atocha, Media Luna Ind. Pal./Fichte 2015
    3.500 €
  • José González López, Ind. Palisander/Fichte 2017
    an Lager
    José González López, Ind. Palisander/Fichte 2017
    3.900 €

Oder nutzen Sie unseren Gitarrenfinder:

1. Merkmale


2. Preis
von:

bis:

Preise sind Endpreise. Zuzüglich Versandkosten.
3. Kategorie
 neu (23)
 gebraucht (20)
 Museum (3)
 Galerie (verkauft)
Newsletter

Newsletter

Registrieren Sie sich für unseren kostenlosen Newsletter: